COMMITTEES - members as of September 17, 2018

Federations of Labour & CLC Committees (Appointed)

Alberta (AFL)

Child Care Working Group -- Ron Palmer
Political Action -- Joe Benn

British Columbia (BC FED)

Human Rights -- Tamara Marshall
Occupational Health and Safety -- Mike Lucas

Ontario (OFL)

Human Rights -- Tricia Watt
Women's Rights -- Tricia Watt
Visible Minorities -- Tricia Watt

Quebec (FTQ)

FTQ Director -- Isabelle Miller


Employee Life & Health Plan Trustees

Czar Loquia
Rachel Worley
Tamara Marshall, Local Union Rep

Pension Trustees -- TWU

Lee Riggs,President
Michael Phillips, Secretary-Treasurer
Czar Loquia
Chris Stephens

Civil and Human Rights - Human Rights Webpage

Candace Knoll - BC
Vacant - BC
Vacant – BC Alternate
Tamara Marshall- BC Local Union Rep/ HRO

Vacant - AB
Marie Hutchinson - AB
Vacant - AB Alternate

Lauren Harrington- ON
Brooke Downey - ON
Vacant - ON Alternate
Tricia Watt- ON Local Union Rep/ HRO

Sebastien Whissell- QC - (Chairperson)
Vacant - QC Alternate
Isabelle Miller - National Vice-President, ex officio

National Health & Safety - Health and Safety Webpage

Corey Mandryk - Shaw (Vice-Chairperson)
Greg Kadey - AB (Secretary)
Danis Bouffard - QC
Michelle Dey - BC  (Chairperson)
Karen Hannah-Masse - AB
Michelle Ravary - ON
John Sambrooke - BC
John Alma - Alternate AB North
Gene Granstrom - Alternate BC
Paul Hutchinson - Alternate AB South
Keller Reeves - Alternate - Shaw
Katherine Leung - Alternate ON
Diane Latif - Alternate - QC
Mike Lucas, Local Union Rep
Ron Palmer, Local Union Rep

Next Generation Committee

Brady Barham
Kyle Johnston
Crystal Morris
Scott Stennes - (Chairperson)
Pierre-Luc Dick

Political Action - Political Action Webpage
Richard Blais - AB
Steve Durrell - AB
Robert Briza - QC - (Chairperson)
Alexander Livingston - QC
Brian Fowlow - ON
Nancy McCurrach - BC
Vacant - BC
Chris Stephens, Local Union Rep
Joe Benn, Local Union Rep
John Hockley, Local Union Rep



Women of Steel Committee

Natasha Aodan
Kaoutar Belaaziz
Julie Charbonneau
Sabrina Daniells
Sheila Gorman
Valerie Kung
Rachel Worley
Robin Arndt, Local Union Rep


Jems (Clerical Job Classifications/Evaluation)

Tamara Marshall, Local Union Rep - BC
Juanita West, Local Union Rep - AB

Employment Equity

Marton Szabo
Robin Arndt, Local Union Rep BC
Tricia Watt, Local Union Rep ON

Clerical Steering Committee

Karen Hannah-Masse
Rita Holopainen
Jodi Kawinsky
Kristine Pawluk
Michael Stead
David Skrober
Juanita West, Local Union Rep

Contracting Out, Monitoring and Action (COMAC) - Contracting Out Webpage

Reuben Kahn
Perry Pasqualetto, Local Union Rep

Operator Services Steering Committee

Robin Arndt, Local UnionRep
Joe Benn, Local UnionRep

Note: Each Operator Services Local selects a representative to be on the committee

Plant Steering Committee

Matthew Aiken
Brent Armstrong
Josh Babstock
Gordon Dalueg
Harleigh Hansen
Karen Phillips
Perry Pasqualetto, Local Union Rep

Technology Committee