Unit Meeting Calendar -- Calendrier des réunions


 Home |  Accueil
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2018 Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, September 6
• 6:00 pm : Unit 209 Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 4 Executive & Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 11
• 5:30 pm : Unit 36 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 51 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, September 12
• 4:15 pm : Unit 10 Regular & Executive Meeting
• 5:30 pm : Unit 32 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 213 Regular Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Unit 602 regular meeting
• 7:00 pm : Unité 602 Assemblée régulière
Thursday, September 13
• 4:30 pm : Unit 52 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 204 Executive and Regular Meeting
Sunday, September 16
• 12:30 pm : Unit 63 Executive & Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 19
• 6:45 pm : Unit 35 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 20
• 5:00 pm : Unit 203 Regular Meeting
• 6:45 pm : Unit 43 Regular Meeting
Saturday, September 22
• 9:30 am : Unit 9 Executive & Regular Meeting
Wednesday, September 26
• 6:30 pm : Unit 3 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 27
• 6:30 pm : Unité 604 Assemblée régulière
• 6:30 pm : Unit 604 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 2 Executive & Regular Meeting
Powered by CalendarScript