Unit Meeting Calendar -- Calendrier des réunions


 Home |  Accueil
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2018 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, June 6
• 6:30 pm : Unit 2 Executive & Regular Meeting
Saturday, June 9
• 9:30 am : Unit 9 Executive & Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 12
• 6:30 pm : Unit 51 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, June 13
• 4:15 pm : Unit 10 Regular Meeting
• 4:30 pm : **REVISED DATE**Unit 41 Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : ***CANCELLED***Unit 34 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 213 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 204 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 14
• 4:30 pm : Unit 52 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 209 Executive Meeting
Tuesday, June 19
• 6:30 pm : Unit 3 Executive & Regular Meeting
Wednesday, June 20
• 6:45 pm : Unit 35 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 21
• 5:30 pm : Unit 18 Regular Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Unit 43 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 26
• 6:15 pm : Unit 208 Executive and Regular Meeting
Wednesday, June 27
• 5:30 pm : Unit 36 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 28
• 6:00 pm : Unit 4 Executive & Regular Meeting
Powered by CalendarScript