Unit Meeting Calendar -- Calendrier des réunions


 Home |  Accueil
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2018 Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Tuesday, October 2
• 4:30 pm : Unit 41 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 501 Executive & Regular Meeting
Wednesday, October 3
• 6:00 pm : Unit 34 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 4
• 6:00 pm : Unit 209 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 205 Exec & Reg Meeting
Tuesday, October 9
• 6:30 pm : Unit 51 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, October 10
• 4:00 pm : Unit 26 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:15 pm : Unit 207 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 213 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 11
• 4:30 pm : Unit 52 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 4 Executive & Regular Meeting
Wednesday, October 17
• 5:30 pm : Unit 32 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 18
• 6:00 pm : Unit 60 Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, October 23
• 4:45 pm : Unit 1 Meeting Notice
Wednesday, October 24
• 4:15 pm : Unit 10 Annual Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 210 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 25
• 7:00 pm : Unit 214 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 29
• 7:00 pm : Unit 33 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 30
• 7:00 pm : Unit 28 Regular Meeting
Powered by CalendarScript