Unit Meeting Calendar -- Calendrier des réunions


 Home |  Accueil
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2018 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, May 9
• 4:15 pm : Unit 10 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 213 Regular Meeting
• 6:45 pm : Unit 35 Executive & Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 10
• 4:30 pm : Unit 52 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 209 Regular Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Unit 43 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, May 16
• 6:15 pm : Unit 207 Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 210 Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 17
• 7:00 pm : Unit 60 Special Bargaining Information Meeting
Tuesday, May 22
• 4:45 pm : Unit 1 Regular Meeting
• 6:00 pm : Unit 501 Regular & Executive Meeting
Wednesday, May 23
• 4:30 pm : Unit 50 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 7:00 pm : Unit 22 Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 24
• 6:00 pm : Unit 4 Executive & Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unit 16 Executive & Regular Meeting
Sunday, May 27
• 6:00 pm : Unit 63 Regular Meeting
Monday, May 28
• 6:30 pm : Unit Regular Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Unité 604 Assemblée régulière
Wednesday, May 30
• 5:30 pm : Unit 32 Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 31
• 5:00 pm : Unit 26 Executive & Regular Meeting
Powered by CalendarScript